Happy Birthday Tony Noland!

Today is day for birthday celebrations!

To celebrate this week, I will feature authors and more who share a special place in the months of September and October.

Today is Tony Noland’s Day!

I’ve known Tony Noland on Twitter and Facebook or a long time.  He is far more likely to be on Twitter ( @TonyNoland) than Facebook.

Check out his Amazon Page.

I read and reviewed his “Verbosity’s Vengeance: A Grammarian Adventure Novel” a year or so ago. Out of 7 reviews, it has a 4.7 rating. It is also only 0.99.

Here is a part of my review:

“This novel will appeal to two potentially very different audiences. A page on the blog, or website that has a few basics about superheros (for those who like grammar, and know nothing of superheros), and few grammar and science facts that make help the reader better understand a few confusing scenes would be a great addition. A mention that this exists at the beginning of the novel would be great. I had questions I needed to ask of my college friends to comprehend a few of the superhero aspects.”

A fun read.

He has a few other fun reads to enjoy.

