Smashwords July Sale

Smashwords is having their 8th annual July Sale. July 1 – 31. Some of my books will be free. Others at 50% to 75% off.

Free For a limited time – July 1 – 31 only!

Coffee, Tea, and Gluten Free: Desserts and Grains
Trails 1: Trails Through the Fault Lines
Crosswinds: Past, Present and Future Combine
VoiceOver With the Brailliant Braille Display

Uncovered Myths Books for 75% off!

Coffee, Tea, and Gluten Free: The Cookbook – $1.25
Journey Through Life Lists – $1.25

Uncovered Myths Books for 50% off!

Trails 2: Trails Through the Volcano – $1.50
Trails 3: Trails Through the Tales – $1.50
Trails 4: Trails Through the Garbage Mines – $ 1.50

Coffee, Tea, and Gluten Free: Meats – $1.50
Coffee, Tea, and Gluten Free: Vegetables – $1.50
Coffee, Tea, and Gluten Free: The Novel – $1.50

I’m sure my friends are going to laugh at me.  I often feel as if I am not accomplishing anything with my writing, making no forward progress.  Guess this list belies that.  Enjoy the sale!  Spread the word to your friends!

 

